2017 Greater Charleston Pest Control Association Board Members
Executive Board Members
Area Directors
President
                  Karl Kuester
     Anchor Pest Management Inc.
                843-365-5397
  karl@anchorpestmanagement.com
Vice President
                  John McGee 
     Exclusive Pest Control, LLC
                  843-461-5169
          john@exclusivebug.com
                  Rick Hendricks
   Rick Hendricks Pest Management
                  843-303-8544
             rickbugsu@aol.com














Treasurer
                 John McGee
        Exclusive Pest Control LLC
              843-461-5169
     john@exclusivebug.com


Ex. Officio
At Large
                     Ed Lee
           State Pest Control
                  843-795-4172
          hlee11@comcast.net
At Large
                 Randy Bishop
       Allpro Pest Management Inc.
                  843-442-5085
           rballpro@knology.net
James/Johns Islands
                       John Strickland
               America First Exterminators
                         843-730-3132
       www.americafirstexterminators@luno.com
West Ashley 
                  Libby McKee
           Libbys Pest Control
                  843-367-4147
      Libbyspest2003@yahoo.com














Secretary














          Mark Drolshagen
Titan Termite & Pest Control 
              843-556-1449
       titantermite@msn.com

Summerville
              Charles Humbard
           Palmetto Exterminators
                  843-514-0405        charlesh@palmettoexterminators.com

                Mike Brandt
             TerminixServices
               843-856-0103
     mbrandt@trustterminix.com

Charles/East Cooper
North Charleston
              Tim Jackson
       Schneider Tree Care
              843-514-0405       
    Im@schneidertree.com

                  Vic Hainline
           Truly Nolan of Charleston
                843-974-4650 
          vhainline@trulynolan.net